Pleaseeeee read this!

Hey! I know your gonna think I’m crazy for asking but I thought it was worth a shot.. since you and your family are followers of God I felt like I should ask if you would want to contribute to helping me raise money for a Nicaragua mission trip with my church. if you would like to you can do so online at lifepointnow.com/give go to The Nicaragua mission trip & put my name – Megan Farrell in the message. in all the trip is 1,200 and I could never express my gratitude for your contribution but thanks for even reading this (if you do) God Bless!!!

Leave a Reply

