what an important message! πŸ™Œ

For Christ’s love compels us, because we are convinced that one died for all, and therefore all died. (2 Corinthians 5:14 NIV)
As Christians, Gods desires that we passionately share the message of Christ with others so they too can know true freedom in Christ. We have been entrusted with the most important message anyone could ever hear!! We know that this truth would set others free – if we would just deliver it! Communicating the message of The Lord will take diligence and effort and will require a commitment and perseverance to seek out those who are lost and convey the urgency of His arrival. When we see the love that Jesus has given us, we are driven to tell others of Him. We are blessed with the freedom to tell others of Christ and we can not take the job lightly! The world is dying to know our savior and we must be the ones to tell them they can live through Jesus, what a wonderful job we have!
* I pray that I would passionately tell others of Christ each and everyday. That I would never miss an opportunity to save someone’s eternity. And be passionate in my witness and prayer for the souls of the lost.

David Brained, missionary, wrote, “I care not where I go or how I live or what I endure so that I may save souls.” Amen!! we must all pray this and love this daily.

Leave a Reply

