💪

I’ve been looking for a verse about fitness –

Dear friend, I hope all is well with you and that you are as healthy in body as you are strong in spirit. (NLT) ( 3 John 1:2 )

God wants us to be completely healthy! – both physically and spiritually. This is good news, the bible says we can ask for God to heal us and He will! If we want God to keep us heathy we also have to use every tool we can to keep healthy such as eating healthy and exercising. God wants you to take care of your body. Honor Him by exercising and eating well.

** I pray that even on days I feel like staying in bed forever or eating something super unhealthy that God would give me the strength to exercise and keep my body and spirit healthy.

Leave a Reply

