Gods got me-

John 10:10-11 says this: The thief comes only to steal and kill and destroy; I have come so that they may have life and have it to the full. I am the good shepherd. The good Shepard lays down his life for the sheep.
Sheep do not care about their surroundings or the dangers that wait for them. They only care about the grass and water in front of them because the Shepard will provide and protect his sheep. Just as sheep we should trust God to provide for us and follow Gods leading. Sometimes when we stray from God he uses trail or difficulty to bring us back to Him because he loves us and doesn’t want to see us hurt. God desires to draw us back to Him because he has our best interest in mind and he wants to provide for us. We have no need to worry about what the future may hold for us, for we can depend on our Shepard for protection.
* I pray that I would always rely on God for provision, guidance, and protection. That I would always let God take full control of my life and trust Him to guide and protect me as I love for Him.

Leave a Reply

