the purpose

“you intended to harm me, but God intended it for good to accomplish what is now being done, the saving of many lives.” Genesis 50:20
The benefits and blessings of a trail are lost if you fail to see God’s purpose in the situation. Joseph knew that God had a purpose in all that happened to him. He went through his trails as a part of Gods divine plan to save us from sin. Many of us question God during tails because we don’t see God’s purpose right away. while others may wish you harm, God has a plan through it all. God has a way of taking wrongs and making them rights, you must simply trust him!
* I pray that even when I don’t understand or cannot see God’s plan that I would always trust in knowing He has a purpose. I pray that I would always shift my focus from the problem to the Saviour, that I would always stay faithful to him, so he would be able to work through me.

Leave a Reply

