the power of prayer!

I was just coming in my apt complex after running to the store and thought to pray over duke energy & the part of my complex (which didn’t include me, Thank You Jesus) that still didn’t have power. I prayed that they would get power on efficiently & that when they did God would be Praised and they would be Thankful. Got this text five minutes after I walked in my door. God is so good and so timely.
I am so grateful for such an Amazing miracle worker that is my God ❤ Just thought I'd share..

20140214-131808.jpg

Leave a Reply

