Gods love is in us.

1 John 4:7-8 say this, Dear friends, let us love one another, for love comes from God. Everyone who loves has been born of God and knows God. Whoever does not love does not know God, because God is love.

We may never be asked to give our lives for someone else, but we can give ourselves to help them. When we show others that we love them, they will see Gods love in us. – This is everything!! God proved his love by DYING on a cross for us so the least we can do to is show others HIS love for us by simply loving people because even if we don’t love people sometimes, God loves people ALL the time. What better way to be an example of God and bring others to him then showing the love he has for each and every one of us. Gods holiness demands justice for the sins of men, but his loves reaches out to EACH person (not just the “good” people, every single body on earth) to redeem them. He loved us so much that He sent His only Son to die for us! God loves us more than any person could ever love us!

* I pray that even on my worst days I would show people that God loves them. No matter how I’m feeling inside I pray that Gods love is overflowing out of me and that I would find peace in knowing that God loves me exactly the way I am. I pray that I would always search to help others and serve God because actions speak louder than words and I want my actions to speak life and speak love into people. OUR God’s love is in US, use it.. don’t let it go to waste.

Leave a Reply

